We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Drive The Cars Album

The 1975 are an English rock band originating from Manchester. The group consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Matthew "Matty" Healy, lead guitarist Adam Hann, bassist Ross MacDonald, and drummer George Daniel. The band's origins trace to them attending Wilmslow High School and playing together as teenagers in 2002. Gigs organized by a council worker led the band to formally sign as the 1975. Their choice of name was inspired by a Jack Kerouac beat poetry book. They eventually signed a record deal after their success with Dirty Hit and Polydor Records. Following the release of four EPs, their self-titled debut album was released on 2 September 2013, topping the UK Albums Chart on 8 September 2013. Their second album I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful yet So Unaware of It, released on 26 February 2016, also topped both the UK Chart and the US Billboard 200. In 2017, the band won the Brit Award for Best British Group. In April that year, the band also confirmed their third album Music for Cars, which references their third EP. It is scheduled to be released in 2018.

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Drive The Cars Album. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.


Title:The Cars - Drive (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Duration: 3:59

Quality:320 Kbps

Drive The Cars Album Track Lists

  • The Cars (Album)
  • The Cars - Drive(1984)
  • Deftones - Drive (Cars Cover)
  • Mix - The Cars - Drive (Official Music Video)
  • Drive - The CarsΒ΄s Song - Acoustic Eighties - James Farrelli - New Album
  • π™π™π™š π˜Ύπ™–π™§π™¨π˜Ύπ™€π™’π™₯π™‘π™šπ™©π™š π™‚π™§π™šπ™–π™©π™šπ™¨π™© π™ƒπ™žπ™©π™¨ 𝙁π™ͺ𝙑𝙑 π˜Όπ™‘π™—π™ͺ𝙒
  • The Cars - You Might Think (Official Music Video)

Like what we do? Share the love!

Powered by Copyright © 2018